• (iOS) SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off codes more points

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ codes more points ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Game is fun but way too many ads. Never played a game that had this many ads before. The latest update broke the game. I could not update. I uninstalled to reinstall and now getting an error message that I cannot install. If I lose all my progress I am done with this game forever.

    The app keeps shutting off every time I clic on the map :( it's been like this for three days now! I don't know why :( Other than this, I like the game very much! It's entertaining and challenging. If you have any trouble with getting gems try to spend coins on interiors so you can get treasure chests.

    App worked good until it needed to update, then it started the update and It won't finish the update so I tried to uninstall it and reinstall it and it won't let me install it.

    Blocky Moto Racing - motorcycle rider Corse mdg

    My 4 year old son made accidental purchases. And they make you jump through hoops for a refund. Any other company they refund you the same day. Not to mention the game is trash! I would give no stars if I could!

    SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off (@SpongeBob_KCO) / Twitter

    The game becomes unplayable unless you want to use actual money to buy gems. Gems are given but not frequently enough to keep up the the difficulty progression. You barely can do one upgrade needed. All other cooking games I have played just coins, not gems that you have to purchase. Pay to play is what it becomes ones the krusty Krab opens. The graphics are fantastic and I enjoy the game if I could progress.

    The best game ever! In most games the have bugs but not this one.

    I just opened up the app to play and all my progress has been wiped I was already at juice bar with just a fine items left to complete on the ham shop and hot dog shop. Now Its completely wiped.

    Play to win. I have played so hard and tried to win and am stuck on level. I can't find Sandy. Have put in 5$ just to try and keep playing.

    I love this game. I just got to the newest restaurant, I just wish the upgrades didn't cost gems plus money. The money is no issue, but the gems can be tricky. Also, I've had a few instances where I literally had no ads to speed up the progress of an upgrade

    I love games like Diner Dash so this fit right in. The upgrade system is basically the same: first diner allows you to upgrade with coins and a few gems, other diners require more gems for each upgrade. You can gain gems through achievements instead of spending cash(this takes longer but saves you money). You can upgrade each diner's decor without gems and that gets you more achievements(free gems). There are a lot of ads so I chose to spend .99 for the smallest gem package to turn them off.

    Great game but I make too many coins and not enough gems. I've had gems go missing without buying anything, making upgrading and advancing even harder. I don't get how I'm supposed to buy boosters when I don't even have enough gems for upgrades when I need to advance. It would be much better if I could buy them with coins. On top of that, the current event won't download. Lastly, I've watched many ads to progress the "Three Hours Later" achievement and it's stuck at 1.

    The game is literally a Pay to Win. I like spending money on in game transactions to support my favourite studios but here... Ehhh... At higher levels it's almost impossible to qin without buying boosters etc. Game has got plenty of microtransactions but as well advertisements etc. Gameplay n graphics are fun, but being overgreedy is visible and annoying. Maybe Krusty Crab itself made that game.

    It's a good start but it's a money hungry app. It makes levels a little too hard to encourage you to spend your money after level 22

    SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off Dažādas spēles kej

    I think my game is bugged. None of my characters level up, storyline is not progressing in Sandy's hut, I don't see the leveled up piggybank although I purchased it, suddenly I have access to Weenie Hut Jr's though Sandy isn't complete yet

    Really good game! I'm having a lot of fun on this game! Everyone should try it!

    The game in itself it's good and entertaining, but as someone else mentioned before, the timer goes way too fast. And what bugs me about the ads is the fact that Nickelodeon is a multi millionaire company. They already have the money, but not only ads , there is also the purchase in game. It's either one or the other. Not both

    I AM A LOVER OF SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS THE PREVIOUS KRABBY PATTY WHEN MISTER KRABS WAS A TEENAGER WAS PLAB PATTY IT POISONED OLD MAN JENKINS IT WAS DISGUSTING DANGEROUS AND POISONOUS AFTER MISTER KRABS HEARD THIS HE MADE THE KRABBY PATTY THIS IS THE HISTORY OF KRABBY PATTIES

    This game is acceptable. I feel like it's typically a copy of the game "Cooking Fever." You basically do the same things, just some different foods and a spoungebob theme. I would totally enjoy this game so much more ic it wasn't for the non-creative ideas. Although, This game is pretty great! It would be so fun for anyone, especially Spoungebob lovers! I think I enjoy Cooking Fever better then this game even though they are so similar, and it's not a competition, but yeah..Thanks!

    I love it so much that I fliping love it keep up the good work!

    This game is amazing there is no ads at all

    Addicted to this game. Can't get it to work

    Good game but I quit after level 30 because the ads were unbearable

    APK Download SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off Free 2022 - ApkZe

    SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off عمومی dxul

    My game keeps crashing when it gets to 95% loading screen

    My only issue is that the food isn't passed out in the order that customers arrive in, and you can't select who gets the food. If I make two pancakes for a certain customer, sometimes they're split between two customers and then I run out of time to remake the second dish and lose the customer. It's just a poorly done mechanic.

    Great but for some reason my game keeps crashing before I can even enter and I haven't even gotten into it yet for months. As I am writing this, I have tried to enter over 10 times and all of them, the game crashed at 100%, so please fix it so I can play again.

    It's a very good app you can use it when your mood is like boring My lil sis and me is just enjoying this game it's very good for pre teens But the only problem is that you can make this app offline It will be more fun!!!! ............

    Fun and amusing I like the story, however there is a minor glitch that occurs after completing a mission. It doesn't take you back to main area once you're done. I have to close out and go back in the game. It's not all bad as it still shows that I completed the last mission, however it would be nice to not having to close the game after every mission. Other than that I really do like the game. It's a 5 star game but that one glitch brings it down to 4

    It sucks that I have too uninstall this game, its so fun when it works but for about 2months now it keeps freezing my phone like I cant even go to my home page when this happens, and its every time i try too play at this point. Maybe i will re-install once these issues are fixed!

    I really love this game except for some glitches were I tried to play in the goo lagoon but it keeps on freezing. I'm having issues with getting more lives. I tried to charge my phone for an hour or two while waiting to earn lives but when I open the app after charging my phone, I still didn't earn any lives and the clock to earn lives seems to be defective because it's just keep on restarting into 0 lives. I hope you could fix this. Thanks!

    Yahoo!

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :